No Limits

9 Sep
Friday is always a good day for a laugh. Someone on twitter shared a link last Friday. And a week later, I’m still laughing over it.
Thank God his love has no limits! We children are messy.
With that in mind, enjoy this thought:

http://inthesesmallmoments.com/2011/09/we-all-have-our-line-the-snotsucker-is-beyond-mine/

4 Responses to “No Limits”

  1. Vonda Skelton September 9, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    They’ve got to be kidding! I don’t care what they say, they cannot make me feel guilty for not jumping on this bandwagon!

    • Jeanette Edgar September 9, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

      Completely agree! Thanks for stopping by, Vonda!

  2. Gina September 9, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

    Oh my word! You are not kidding… That is NO LIMITS! I thought I would do anything for my kids too…I guess ALMOST anything. And the other comments posted regarding the snotsucker made me lol! Did you notice that the only mom who admitted using it didn’t post her name!

    • Jeanette Edgar September 9, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

      Ha! I wouldn’t have given my name either! But, I heard Holly Robinson Peete say on national television that she had sucked snot out of her babies’ noses…hmmm, maybe she invented the thing.

Leave a Reply

